Featured Articles

Chicago Literary Awards

Saturday, October 29th, 2011

Join Elysabeth Alfano on Fear No ART for candid interviews with authors Sara Paretsky on Gwendolyn Brooks, Haki Mudhubhuti on Richard Wright and photographer Art Shay on Nelson Algren during the inaugural Chicago Literary Awards in 2010. The 2010 Chicago Literary Awards honored Saul Bellow, Studs Terkel, Lorraine Hansberry, Gwendolyn Brooks, Richard Wright and Nelson Read more…